Board of Sub-campuses Members as per Maharashtra Public University Act, 2016 Section 38 (1)

Sr. No	Name of the Member	
1	Prof. Dr. Parag Kalkar, Pro-Vice Chancellor, SPPU, Pune	Chairperson
2	Dr. Pramod Dhondu Patil Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology, (Additional Charge) SPPU, Pune	Member
3	Dr. Yashodhan Manohar Mithare Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management , (Additional Charge) SPPU, Pune	Member
4	Prof. Dr. Vijay Khare Dean, Faculty of Humanities, SPPU, Pune	Member
5	Dr. Prabhakar Bacharam Desai Dean,InterDisclipinary Studies (Additional Charge) SPPU,Pune	Member
6	CMA Smt. Charusheela Gayake Finance & Accounts Officer SPPU, Pune	Member
7	Dr. Sanjay Dhole Director, Innovation, Incubation and Linkages, SPPU, Pune	Member
8	Dr. Mahesh Kakade Director, Board of Examination & Evaluations SPPU, Pune	Member
9	Dr. Abhijeet Kulkarni Director, Bord of Students Development, SPPU, Pune	Member
10	Dr. Vishnu Petkar Officiating Director, Sports & Physical Education, SPPU, Pune	Member
11	Shri. Dhatrak Hemant Hari Krantiveer Vasantrao Narayanrao Naik Education Society, Canada corner , Sharanpur Road, Nashik	Member
12	Dr. Nikam Subhash Namdeo Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir Arts, Science and Commerce College, Manmad, Tal, Nandgaon, Dist. Nashik - 423 104	Member
13	Dr. Suryawanshi Prashant Balasaheb Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Institute of Management, Research and Technology, Shivaji Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik - 422002	Member
14	Shri. Kolhe Amit Nitinrao Sanjivani Rural Education Society, Sahajanand Nagar, Kopergaon, Dist. Ahmednagar, - 426603	Member

15	Dr. Temkar Rajdhar Jaywantrao Dada Patil Rajale Arts and Science College, Adinath Nagar, Pathardi, Dist. Ahmednagar 414505	Member
16	Dr. Singar Jayashree Ramrao Pravara Rural Educational Institute, Arts, Commerce and Science College, Satral, Tal. Rahuri, Dist. Ahmednagar - 414505	Member
17	Dr. Nandkumar Somvanshi Director, Ahmednagar Sub-Centre, SPPU, Pune	Member
18	Dr. Sanap Sanjay, Co-ordinator Nashik subcenter ,SPPU, Pune	Member
19	Prof. Dr. Vijay Khare Registrar, SPPU, Pune	Member-Secretary